Ohio Ix

April 10, 2019 (After the Annual Meeting)

Attendees: Tim Berelsman, Doug Payauys, Paul Schopis, Luke Skidmore, Marijan Adam, Nancy Tiemeier, Phil Maag, Jason Pontious, Brian Riley, Brent Beatty,

Election of Officers

The following members were re-elected as officers of the Ohio IX

  • Tim Berelsman – Chairman
  • Doug Payauys – Vice Chairman
  • Kim Gerhart – Treasurer
  • Nancy Tiemeier – Secretary
  • CTO – Marijan Adam


The next meeting will be May 10th at 9:30 at NetGain

Meeting Adjourned

Respectfully Submitted,

Nancy Tiemeier