Ohio Ix

August 62020 (After the Annual Meeting)

Attendees: Doug Payauys, Luke Skidmore, Nancy Tiemeier, Phil Maag,  Brian Riley, Brent Beatty, Kim Gerhart, Robert Shema, Adam Kujawski, Todd Jackson

Election of Officers – Doug and Brent were temporarily holding the Chairman and Vice Chairman position respectively.

The following members were elected/re-elected as officers of the Ohio IX for the next year

  • Doug Payauys – Chairman
  • Brent Beatty – Vice Chairman
  • Kim Gerhart – Treasurer
  • Nancy Tiemeier – Secretary
  • CTO – tabling to September board meeting since Marijan was unable to attend.

The next meeting will be September 10th at 9:30 via video call

Meeting Adjourned

Respectfully Submitted,

Nancy Tiemeier