Ohio Ix

August 2020 Ohio IX Meeting

August 6, 2020 (After the Annual Meeting) Attendees: Doug Payauys, Luke Skidmore, Nancy Tiemeier, Phil Maag,  Brian Riley, Brent Beatty, Kim Gerhart, Robert Shema, Adam Kujawski, Todd Jackson Election of Officers […]

Ohio IX 2020 Annual Meeting

August 6, 2020 – Virtual meeting The meeting was called to order by Doug Payauys Recording of the members completed: Consolidated Cooperative – Doug Payauys Horizon – Brian Riley OneIT […]